Blog phase II

Posted: February 20, 2014 in Crazy Life of Mine
Tags: , ,

I am leaving years at Blogger to join the ranks of WordPress. I need to figure out if it’s possible to import all my Blogger posts from the last five or more years.

I’ve always loved to write; I think it was born out of my intense love of reading. As a child I read every book that I could get my hands on – twice! My parents were blessed financially so I was able to own many of my own books. (I wonder where they went…perhaps they are in the boxes in my basement from the divorce)

Leave a Reply

