Profound Feelings

Posted: February 22, 2014 in Crazy Life of Mine
Tags: , ,

Yesterday I learned my contract job not only probably isn’t going to turn into a perm job but I don’t want to work there anyway.

The company I’m contracting with is struggling financially and now I see why. The problem is with most of management haven’t created a company culture that makes happy workers. Instead the bean counters have no clue how to manage their true resources, their people. If someone were to rebuild the company and rethink how to create an environment that creates or brings out excellence that company’s financial problems would solve itself.

I’m done. I will continue to work my hardest until I find something else but I am done. God’s moving me onto something else.

I need to rebound with Gods help.

Leave a Reply

