Love, giggles and BUBBLES

Posted: May 9, 2014 in Crazy Life of Mine
Tags: , ,

Love, giggles and bubbles! Tonight after dinner we all went outside to play. We met some neighbors and got to play with bubbles! So fun.

Tonight I’m thankful to be alive. It wasn’t too many years ago that I struggled to want to keep living. As depressed that I got I knew that I could never leave my children. Their love, God’s love and His grace kept me alive.

So tonight I’m thankful to have a place to live, healthy kids, friends who I love and cherish, a great church and a supportive family. I’m thankful to be employed and to have a roof over my head.

Just thankful. God takes such good care of me.

Leave a Reply

